Contacts

Billy Badeaux

President / Senior Appraiser

Billy@RevproAndAssociates.com


Andy Badeaux (ASA)

Associate / Senior Appraiser

Estimates

Andy@RevproAndAssociates.com


Terry Lawrence

Associate / Senior Appraiser

Terry@RevproAndAssociates.com


Matt Chesson

Associate / Appraiser

Matt@RevproAndAssociates.com


Brenda Badeaux

Post-Billing Inquiries

Brenda@RevproAndAssociates.com


Dottie Ziranski

Front Desk

Dottie@RevproAndAssociates.com


General Inquiries

Info@RevproAndAssociates.com

Main Phone #

(225) 755-7002

When everyone is out of the office, dialing the main number will automatically forward to one of these two numbers:

(225) 921-6083 (Andy)

(225) 603-1471 (Billy)

Office

8585 Antioch Road

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817-6412

Visitors welcome by appointment.


Payments

34396 Quarter Horse Lane

Walker, LA 70785-4541

Please send all mail to this address.